

District 1 consisting of: Washington Precinct 1, Jefferson Township, Marion Township, Lockhart Township

- District 2 consisting of: Clay Township, Madison Township, Washington Precincts 2 & 3, City of Petersburg Precincts 1 & 2 & 3 & 4
- District 3 consisting of: Monroe Township, Patoka Township Precincts 1 & 2, Town of Winslow, Logan Township